PRIMO 2017
Register Now


Julie R. Brahmer, MD, MSc

Professor of Oncology
Director, Thoracic Oncology Program
Interim Director, Johns Hopkins
Kimmel Cancer Center at Bayview
Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD

Hope S. Rugo, MD, FASCO

Professor of Medicine
Director, Breast Oncology
and Clinical Trials Education
UCSF Helen Diller Family
Comprehensive Cancer Center
San Francisco, CA

Julie M. Vose, MD, MBA, FASCO

Neumann M. and Mildred E. Harris Professor
Chief, Division of Oncology/Hematology
Professor of Medicine
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE


Sanjiv S. Agarwala, MD

Professor of Medicine
Chief, Medical Oncology & Hematology
St. Luke’s University Hospital and
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Naval Daver, MD

Associate Professor Department of Leukemia
Division of Cancer Medicine The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

William J. Gradishar, MD, FASCO, FACP

Interim Chief of Hematology and Oncology in the Department of Medicine
Betsy Bramsen Professorship of Breast Oncology
Professor of Medicine
Northwestern Medicine Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL

Hyunseok “Hyu” Kang, MD

Associate Professor
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Sagar Lonial MD, FACP

Chair and Professor
Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology
Chief Medical Officer
Winship Cancer Institute
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA

Ravi A. Madan, MD

Clinical Director
Genitourinary Malignancies Branch
Center for Cancer Research
National Cancer Institute
Bethesda, MD

Shane Y. Morita, MD, MS, PhD, FACS

Medical Director of Surgical Oncology
The Queen’s Medical Center
Certified Member in Surgical Oncology MD Anderson
Physician Network Associate Professor of Surgery
John A. Burns School of Medicine
Honolulu, HI

Susan M. O’Brien, MD

Associate Director for Clinical Science
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
Medical Director
Sue and Ralph Stern Center for Cancer Clinical Trials and Research
UC Irvine Health
Irvine, CA

Joyce A O'Shaughnessy, MD

Celebrating Women Endowed Chair in Breast Cancer Research
Co-Chair, Breast Cancer Research Program
Chair, Breast Cancer Prevention Research
Baylor University Medical Center
Texas Oncology/US Oncology Network
Dallas, TX

Luis E. Raez, MD, FACP, FCCP

Medical Director of Memorial Cancer Institute (MCI)
Oncology Research Director,
Director of the Thoracic Oncology Program
Memorial Health Care System (MHS)
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
Florida International University (FIU)

Rachna Shroff, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine
Chief, Section of GI Medical Oncology
Leader, GI Disease-Oriented Team
Director, Clinical Trials Office UA Cancer Center

Alan P. Venook, MD

Professor of Medical Oncology and Translational Research
Shorenstein Associate Director for Program Development
UCSF Helen Diller Family
Comprehensive Cancer Center
San Francisco, CA